In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is Revolutionary.
Monday, June 14, 2021

Obama news conference time pushed back

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

WASHINGTON (Reuters) – The time of President Barack Obama’s news conference on Friday has been changed to 12:30 p.m. EST (1730 GMT) from 11:15 a.m. EST (1615 GMT), the White House said.

Read the full story.

%d bloggers like this: