The House Energy Committee is seeing an intense leadership fight, as four different Republicans are vying to take over the influential post from Democratic Rep. Henry Waxman (Calif.), who shepherded progressive climate legislation through the House in 2009, before it foundered in the U.S. Senate.

From The Huffington Post


  1. The only climate change deniers are the ones that deny the natural cycles of climate that existed since the Earth has had a climate and believe in shoddy science as promoted by the IPCC on behalf of global financial interests.

Comments are closed.